A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Blumen #002014482

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 283.83  Ersparnis  € 86.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Katherine McInerney (Stephensen) 2016-08-09 19:35:34

My dress, my bridesmaids and flower girl dresses all arrived perfectly fitting. It was such a beautiful and reassuring feeling. Every item I have bought over the years arrives of excellent quality and exactly as I ordered.

Von Mill Castle 2014-04-11 03:10:10

I received my wedding dress in the post today and was absolutely thrilled with the quality and level of service I got from Jj'shouse. I was very nervous about ordering my wedding dress on-line but would highly recommend Jj's to anyone considering doing the same. It is exactly as the photo shows and the workmanship is of a very high quality. Thank you!

Von prilabia23 2013-10-10 11:12:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Eu acabei de receber o meu vestido de noiva, e ele é simplemente lindo! Exatamente como na foto! O prazo de entrega foi super rápido, e pude rastrear para saber onde ele se encontrava. Ele é perfeito! Agora só falta aguardar o meu grande dia!!!! Obrigada!!!

Von tsarakhova_1991 2013-10-02 01:11:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Очень красивое и нежное платье!

Von Michelle 2013-09-28 06:22:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my wedding in ivory with a pink sash. The dress arrived faster than I expected! I ordered custom measurements and with the exception of having to take in the bust area about 1.5 inches the rest was perfect! The built in bra in this dress is wonderful! I would highly recommend JJSHOUSE and will consider buying future dresses from them.
Michelle-Colorado, USA

Von Szimonetta Kuczor 2013-08-29 03:54:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my wedding dress this morning and I tried it on straight away. It is amazing ! The details on the dress high standard. It is just perfect!!!!!! I am so glad. I have a perfect dress on my wedding. Now I just can not wait for the big day to wear it! Thank you JJ's House, I will come back to you to shop from your site again!!! :)

Von Natalie doiron 2013-06-23 20:28:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress and it`s exactly like the picture. I sent my measurements and it fits perfectly. I sent many emails with questions and the staff always replied within 24 hours. I didn't read the review before ordering and after my order, I did....to be honest, I was really worried but when the dress was delivered, I was so happy with the product. Plus, it was shipped from China to Canada in 3 days! AMAZING...thanks JJHouse! Who else can design a dress just for you and ship it across the world within 15 days total!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Von Josephine 2013-06-15 01:55:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great!!! I have received my wedding dress. The organza is really beautiful. I remove the bow myself since I do not like it. But it is still beautiful. I love your work. Thank you!

Von Tamara Silva 2013-06-06 13:04:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas,
Acabei de buscar meu vestido nos correios, ele é lindo igual a foto.
No principio tive medo, mas decidi arriscar e me surpreendi. O vestido tem um acabamento incrível, vem embaladinho, limpinho e não demora muito. Eu comprei em 18/05/13 e ontem 05/16/13 ele já estava aguardando a retirada, ele demorou mais pra ser liberado depois que chegou no Brasil do que para ser enviado, e eu também tive que pagar o imposto que é bem caro mesmo. Eu também comprei luvas e anágua, a luva é coisa mais lindo que eu já vi, super delicada e bem acabada.
Bom eu recomendo..... Estou muito satisfeita.

Tamara Figueiredo

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 14:43:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64