A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002015110

Preis: 216.86

Originalpreis: € 297.82  Ersparnis  € 80.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 216.86
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Natascha 2015-11-24 18:06:33

My wedding with my beautiful dress from JJ House!

Von Natascha de Croes 2015-11-24 12:06:21

Fantastic! Beautiful dress! Everybody loved it so much

pic1.gif

Von hussayaqobzai 2014-01-02 04:47:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hey here is the pic of the dress

pic1.jpeg

Von babygurltodiefor 2015-08-11 14:56:20

I love my dress!!! fits great and looks like I spent 15k at lest on it. it look just like the picture!! I can't wait to get married in it!!

Von Monroe050104 2014-03-04 19:44:05

I received my dress today and it is so beautiful. I have to say I was a bit nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but it was the best decision I made. The quality of the fabric is wonderful. I am so thankful to your company for providing such great workmanship at affordable prices. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day this December. I will definitely order here again.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:36:18

Dear Monroe050104, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von hussayaqobzai 2013-11-27 04:09:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hey there I received my dress today.and its unbelievably perfect.its above my expectations. I truly love it.i have no words to thank jjshouse team.i salute u people.if ill shop ill shop from jjshouse.its amazing experience.feeling great.thanks alot.love u all.and I recommend it to everyone.its best.when I ordered from here.i got negative reviews about jjshouse.but believe me guys.thats all bullshit. jjshouse is the best of all

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:05:26

Dear Hussayaqobzai, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Ruth 2013-11-11 00:52:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got the dress today, my friend says the dress looks like a dress for the queen. I choose the color of champagne. It is the theme color of our wedding. The fabric touches smooth, which is my favourite fabric. the shipping is on time.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64