A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002004113

Preis: 152.90

Originalpreis: € 189.88  Ersparnis  € 36.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 152 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ange Adjogou 2016-03-28 22:51:50

i wore this dress for the second part of the coktail hour, but it fit me better than the first dress which was more expensive. i made sure i picked the right measurement , and it was perfect. i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!! thanks you

Von Loretta 2016-02-03 18:21:31

I ordered my wedding dress and all the bridesmaid dresses from JJ's House. They were perfect and we all loved them!

Von Anisa 2012-11-26 21:57:35

Ordering was easy and I had my dress hand made and shipped to me in 3 weeks. Their customer service was fantastic and they contacted me to double check my measurements. The dress is beautiful and I feel amazing in it! Highly recommended.

Von Roxanne Crew 2012-06-07 10:55:57

I recieved my dress today and i cannot describe how amazing it is! I asked for a different colour and they did it exactly right, the colour is perfect and its going to make my wedding amazing! I would recomend and will recomend for everyone to use jj's house for any occasion! I also recieved my dress in about a week all the way to england, AMAZING :)! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!

Von Yisel Angelica St.Inna hija de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel 2012-06-04 18:13:18

HOLA,.yo soy LA PRINCESA Yisel Angelica st.inna Marte hiaj de EL rey DIVINO Gabriel,..bueno escribo a J.J.HOUSE FASHION PASSION una ves mas,.porque quierod ecirle que el color de mi cabello es castaño oscuro,y negro,.peror eceurda que ene ste territorio EL EMPERADOR ES UN FULITO BIEN BONITO,.asi que yo puedoe scojer desde color de cabello negro chocolate,.cenizo,.y tambien fulo,.PERO yoe scojo en castaño,.y color de cabello negro,.COMPRENDE,.bueno,.HASTA LUEGO,..

Von Janeth 2012-05-15 10:47:00

Hola, este vestido me gusta mucho, quiero saber si tiene mas fotos con detalle del frente en el escote?

Von Erin mandrusiak 2012-05-08 13:59:36

I received my dress a couple weeks ago and could hardly wait to try it on. Given all the other stunning reviews, I wasn't worried at all over the quality or anything. I went up to my future mother-in-laws closet and saw the dress hanging there. The detailing along the rib area and on the straps is GORGEOUS - the photo on the site does NOT do it justice!! I absolutely love how it fits and how it hangs. It hides all my lumps and bumps as well and is extremely flattering. You got the sizing just perfect and it fits like a glove!! Everyone who has seen the "sneak peek" photo has said its absolutely stunning on me and makes me look like a Greek or Roman goddess!! I feel like a goddess in this dress and really cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day in June!! Thank you thank you thank you!! Anyone who is getting married I will RECOMMEND YOUR SITE!!! Quality, expedient service and I couldnt ask for a better experience!!

Von NOHELIA PALAU 2012-04-18 19:03:51

EL VIERNES VOY A LAREDO . QUISIERA SABER SI LO TIENEN ES OTROS COLORES Y DE ENTREGA IMEDIATA ?

Von Carolyn de Wit 2012-03-20 16:31:37

I ordered this dress 29th Feb, it was delivered to me in Melbourne Australia 14th March, what fast service.
Size fitted like a glove, and all of my special instructions were delivered. I cannot wait to wear this gorgeous dress on my special day. Thank you so much. I will be recommending you highly to all my friends.
Carolyn

Von Laila Rud 2012-03-10 08:35:30

Hi
I want this dress in color red and floor length around. How can I order that? I try to order but I can not do that before I choose color and I can not choose red.

 1 - 10 von 152 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64