A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Wadenlang Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze #002000133

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 265.83  Ersparnis  € 108.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von CRYSTAL 2012-12-06 23:09:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress. I got it in the right time and it is perfect. It was even prettier in person than the picture showed. I was thrilled. The price was perfect. I don't regret it at all! nice work!!!

Von Dolores 2012-12-05 01:05:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got my dress and it looks fantastic.The dresses were made to a very high standard I was honestly taken aback
Delivery was very fast which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase,

Von Roberta 2012-12-01 00:46:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

Von Sanela 2012-11-28 00:05:19

I would write a comment to help out other brides as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping.

Von Chantal 2012-08-13 15:07:33

Buena tarde!
pienso casarme en la playa, la verdad sus vestidos están HERMOSOS no me decido por uno en especial.
solamente tengo una pregunta... en cuento tiempo los entregan? Yo soy de México DF
Me podrían ayudar mandándome a mi correo fotos de vestidos sencillos que vayan con mi complexión soy una persona no muy delgada pero tampoco muy robusta y mido 1.58
Gracias

Von Maria Guldmann Petersen 2012-06-07 03:35:30

Kære JJ*s house

Jeg er meget interesseret i denne kjole, men har set den lidt sent, kan jeg nå at modtage den senest d. 20/7-2017?

venlig hilsen

Maria Guldmann petersen

Von Leander 2012-01-25 03:28:05

Hi, I have already purchased your "Gorgeous A-Line Pricess Halter Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace" is this dress the same material, beading and lace to match the Halter Dress? if so I would like to order this shorter version dress for my Wedding Evening Reception as I am worried the Chapel Train on my current dress will restrict me from dancing etc. please confirm and if possible send me a close up picture detailing the dress, in Ivory colour if possible please. Many thanks.

Von DIANA MACKALISTER 2011-11-23 09:54:50

hola me gustaria q me asesoraran sobre el estilo apropiado para un vestido de novia para boda civil. me voy a casar y no tengo idea del estilo.
por favor es posible q me manden imagenes a mi correo? se los agradeceria asi tendria una idea clara para adquirir uno de sus bellisimos vestidos. gracias..

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-24 01:06:37

Buenos días Diana,

   Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Antonio y soy de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.


   Le envío una serie de enlaces a su correo sobre algunos vestidos que podrían gustarle. Aunque le recomiendo que sea usted la que a través de la página eche un vistazo y escoja el vestido que más le guste.

Von Shawna 2011-09-16 13:11:45

I am getting married Oct 1. If I order this dress in a size 4 (ivory), is there any chance it would get here before the 1st? Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 20:10:43

Hi Shawna,

Thank you for contacting us.

At present , we need at least 15 days to make the dress and another 3-4 days to ship it to you. So, time is too urgent for us. Could you tell us the deadline you can accept ?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Eni 2011-09-15 05:33:40

I am interested to buy a dress that is in windows you have, dress to showcase cost $ 84 , is this the really price and what he include in these price ??

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-16 02:24:33

Hi Eni,

Thank you for contacting us.

The price of this dress is 136.99 which after discount off . it shows clearly on our website. The price is for the dress only .please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64