A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Trägerlos Knielang Organza Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche #007001812

Preis: 96.93

Originalpreis: € 143.91  Ersparnis  € 46.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 96.93
5 (Basiert auf 5 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sandy M 2014-04-30 15:18:57

Wow. Just received this dress in dark navy and it is absolutely gorgeous. Chose the custom option so it fits perfectly. Amazed at the quality of the fabric and the stitching, it is fabulous. Added the organza wedding wrap in ivory as the finishing touch. Thankyou JJs for the perfect dress to wear to a family wedding. So pleased.

Von brandi 2013-12-02 12:17:07

Got a really great deal on the A-Line/Princess dress with crystal brooch. At the price point it was listed, I was not expecting the quality of product. It's fully lined and beautifully made. High quality, great value...I would definitely purchase from JJ's House again and have been telling all my friends about this site too. LOVE! Thank you for making my special day more affordable.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-02 18:48:58

Hey Brandi, we appreciate your wonderful review. We are glad you are pleased with our products, especially the price we are able to offer. It is our privilege to extend affordable prices to anyone coveting quality dresses.

Von sacha 2011-09-12 14:36:03

I have just recieved two of these dresses back and am absolutely thrilled to bits with them i entered my bridesmaids sizes into custom size and the dresses fit perfictly one very happy bride . thankyou very much JJsHouse : )

Von Kate 2011-07-14 13:50:43

Hi! Just wanting to know what color this dress is being shown in? Is it Blue or Light Sky Blue? Thank you! Gorgeous as always.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-15 04:14:25

Hi Kate,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress ( item # 1812) shown in the pictures is made in light sky blue. But please note that there is a little color aberration between the real dresses and those of pictures.

Hope we will have your business soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jackei Chrystan 2011-05-21 14:11:34

Hi

I am a bridesmaide in 4 weeks and wondered how soon you could get an order to me if i decide to purchase the following items.

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001812) in gold

and

Wrap (013003916) in gold.

I look forward tp hearing from you

Jackie chrystan



Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-22 04:30:15

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00