A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie U-Ausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #022010466

Preis: 112.92

Originalpreis: € 209.85  Ersparnis  € 96.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 112.92
5 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ctandp 2015-05-10 18:32:23

Dress was true to size and flattering. The boning was a plus - less under garments required. I had lots of complements.

Von Jodie 2014-09-25 02:49:50

Size is pretty close to what is advertised! Excellent!

Von Camille 2014-09-24 23:26:15

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest delivery I have ever received from buying oversea. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth for the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

Von r.s. 2014-09-21 02:48:33

I am here to tell you that I have just received the dress I ordered. Satisfied with everything especially stunning details around the neckline. It only takes 10 days to receive the dress.

Von Sanders 2014-09-21 01:37:03

This is the first time I bought a dress from you guys.

I am really concerned about that at the very beginning. But this is really not necessary.

The dress is just beautiful. It is really worth buying.

Von Sweet 2014-09-11 02:36:07

This is my favorite dress in my wardrobe! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! All of my friends at the party say that the dress looks good on me. I am so happy.

Von annie 2014-09-11 01:25:54

Hi, JJsHouse.
Just want to say a big thank you to the staff.
I received the dress last night and I felt so excited because it reached me ahead of time
and looked just like that shown in the picture.
I will highly recommend your website to my friends and come back soon for my next purchase.
Thanks

Von salinda7382 2014-09-05 01:48:47

This is my first purchase from your website. I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. This dress is really beautiful. I love it very much. Very happy!

Von cathylsavage 2013-11-01 02:56:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

beautiful. fits well . love it

Von Daniela-Rosa Cepeda 2013-06-16 23:36:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Actually, this dress is too clean for me but the actual result is beyond my expectations. The dress has a very comfortable feeling and the beadwork around the neckline is remarkable. Brilliant.!! Surely I will come back soon!!

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96