A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #018005081

Preis: 152.90

Originalpreis: € 267.84  Ersparnis  € 114.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 152.90
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von agabrielagg 2014-06-10 23:18:02

The dress was wonderful, a little bit longer than expected. I really like it.

Von EdithDavis 2014-03-16 03:19:10

fantastic!! the dress is perfect!! i love it! the fabric feels good. i really appreciate it. i cannot wait to wear it to my prom next month. i have recommended your website to all my family. thank you

Von birgit.oberhammer 2013-11-16 06:24:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr schönes Kleid auch in der Farbe Dunkelblau. Wunderbar verarbeitet und sieht so aus wie auf dem Bild (auf Mass geordert). Superschnelle Lieferung nach Österreich. Von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt sind nur 12 Tage vergangen. Bin mit dem Kundendienst sehr zufrieden und werde wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank! Birgit

Von ylsssph2004 2013-10-30 08:08:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i got this sweet sexy dress in yellow and i find it awesome!
Love the fit and the look...i just didn't want the colorful sequins
on it and the extra loose at the back strap of the dress,
but over-all it was made nice & perfect fit!
my friends would sure love this dress too.
JJHAUS? i already Recommended!

Von tamara_rayment 2013-09-19 03:07:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had my dress custom made to my measurements. The process was quick and easy. Communication was great and I was emailed regularly regarding the process of my order.

My dress fits perfectly and I would highly recommend JJ's House and would use them again.

Von Brooke 2013-05-28 02:09:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress looks exactly like the picture. The dress arrived before the due date,packed very well the dress perfect in every way. i wore it for my prom. it is comfortable and the color matched my shoes. will purchase again from you....thanks!

Von Susi Paveez 2012-10-24 17:40:18

Hola soy de iquique y me interesaría arrendar uno de los vestido como lo hago.

Von adonia 2012-08-03 19:18:39

it is beautiful. i am actually wearing this for my sweet 16. this is just gorgeous.

Von Rocío Cantarell 2012-05-30 19:58:37

buenas noches, me encanta el vestido, me podrían decir si hacen envíos a México, D.F. o si lo puedo localizar en Estados Unidos en donde?

Von karina lopez suarez 2012-05-25 10:29:56

estoy interresada en este cvestido no entiendo bien que hay que ghacer para comprar con ustedes ç

gracias

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96