A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018013785

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 174.90  Ersparnis  € 45.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ha_trucnhi 2013-11-07 13:13:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress in custom and pearl pink… I love it!!!! It's very pretty and the design is exactly like the one in the picture.. Thou, the strap is a little too big.. so i have to bring it to tailor and fix, no big deal. Love the dress… It was very worried if it would come on time or not… I thought it would take 3 wks.. but it came in 10 days!!!! Im going to wear it on a friend's wedding… My whole family love it… ppl kept saying that i have good eyes :).. thanks JJ's house, u didnt let me down.

pic1.jpeg

Von Stifos87 2015-07-26 14:56:42

Bestilte skreddersydd til mine mål. Men kjolen ble alt for stor så måtte få den sydd inn. Men etter vi sydde den inn var den nydelig! Fikk mye skryt

Von Emilie 2014-05-24 00:42:36

I was a bit wary ordering online but ordered anyway and I am glad I did the dress is stunning I could not be happier with it, it fits like a glove. The shipping also was faster than I thought it would be. Thank you so much JJSHouse

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:13:08

Emilie,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Von Irenakovesky 2014-03-17 02:35:32

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! the light purple colour is what i am looking for ! very elegant and did match the theme of our prom perfectly! the dress length is desirable as well! thanks soooo much!

Von Yildiz halef 2014-03-14 03:21:53

I Was very concerned about ordering dresses for my bridesmaids online. I love the dress in JJsHouse very much. Then I decided to order one first to check out the quality. The shipping is fast and I was surprised by the quality. Just placed the order of other dresses.

Von Rowena 2013-06-20 01:49:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is sooo much more beautiful once you get it , i got the right size just a tad long but in heels its absolutely perfect nothing i would change about this dress. The shipping so wonderful i recieved this product in excellent condition I can't wait to wear it to prom, would definitley recommend this dress to those seeking a prom, special occasion dress . Thanks yous so much whenever I need another dress you's will be my first choice:)

Von mareta caroline vaeau 2013-06-18 01:47:46

They did a great job on the dress it fit my daughter really good. Could not find any fault in the dress. The dress came on the right time. I would order a from this web page again

Von Arlene 2013-06-14 23:20:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is so graceful, i bought it for my prom, which will be held next week, the dress came in good condition and i also tried the dress on, everything is ok for me and my friends also prised this dress too

Von Ramona 2013-05-07 12:29:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress and it is exactly what I wanted its beautiful. Although its slightly too long I can still work with this to get it hemmed. My only advice is to get it measured before choosing a size.

Von Simone 2012-12-26 23:45:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wir haben das Kleid in farbe lila bestellt. die Farbe so wie gewünscht,
Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet.
Das Kleid ist wunderschön geworden, übertrifft meine Erwartungen.

Liebe Grüße

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-12-27 01:58:55

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96