A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #017014886

Preis: 136.91

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 142.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 136.91
4.5 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Connie 2016-01-25 18:02:07

This dress was absolutely stunning. It fit perfect in every way. This was for an awards banquet and I really stood out from everyone. I will be purchasing all of my dresses from JJ's House from now on.

Von Victoria.l.miele 2015-12-23 07:39:33

This dress fit me perfectly. Excellent quality and I received many compliments on it at the Holiday Gala I attended. I will buy from JJ's House again!

pic1.jpeg

Von Alissa Gosselin 2015-12-08 18:28:25

Moi, j'ai commandé ma robe pour mon bal de finissante 2015. La grandeur et la couleur étaient parfaites!! Je l'ai reçu super rapidement. Je vous recommande totalement ce site! Merci beaucoup *** Ma robe est la mauve

Von Heli Ikävalko 2015-10-25 23:38:00

Aivan ihana puku! Lovely dress!

Von fvrdancn 2013-11-07 11:05:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can't say enough about my experience with JJs House.com
I was very nervous about ordering a gown "online", however, customer service answered all of my questions the same or next day and within 5 days I received my gorgeous dress.
It was made so well with boning in the top and double lined on the bottom.
I used the custom measurement service and it fit like a glove!!!

I have told all of my friends and co-workers about JJs House and they are all ordering Christmas, Cotillion, bridesmaids dresses etc....

I will definitely order again.

pic1.jpeg

Von plavglad 2016-02-04 08:39:04

even more beautiful up close. Cant wait to see my bridesmaid in it!

Von plavglad 2016-01-11 12:58:31

Beautiful gown. Wedding is in March. Cant wait to see everyone together!

Von plavglad 2015-12-15 05:56:12

I ordered these gowns for my bridesmaids. They are lovely. My bridesmaids love them and cant wait for the special day!

Von plavglad 2015-12-15 05:54:43

I ordered orange and the color is bright and beautiful. The gown is gorgeous

Von clare_cam1 2015-08-04 14:08:14

I ordered this dress in daffodil for a dinner dance and admittedly was a little nervous. I chose the custom made option as I had not long had my baby and my figure was a very odd shape! I probably erred on the side of caution by going slightly bigger on my hips and bust and it was slightly big on the bust but not enough to warrant altering. I was blown away with the quality of the embellishment and fabric and I got so many compliments on my dress on the night. I'm now trying to decide which one to go for for this year's ball. Thank you JJ's House.

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96