A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Asymmetrisch Taft Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Schulterfrei Asymmetrisch Taft Ballkleid mit Rüschen Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert #022009147

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 233.18  Ersparnis  € 103.27

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
5 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Luisa Scifo 2016-03-23 23:24:43

Bellissimo abito

Von Zoe 2014-09-25 03:31:14

I am a big fan of asymmetrical dresses and this dress really meets my appetite. I am also impressed by the fast and safe shipment as well as the helpful customer service. Love it.

Von Luna2938 2014-09-25 02:48:02

What attracted me most was the unique design of the dress at the first sight of it. I like the color combinations and the taffeta fabric. It is worthy of the money I have paid. Thanks so much. :)

Von Yedda 2014-09-19 03:10:08

This will be my second marriage and I purchased this dress as my wedding gown. I feel like the Gown is appropriate for my age. I'm 56 years, it looks beautiful on me and my fiancé loves the dress too. Thank you!

Von Susie 2014-09-19 01:52:07

Lovely dress!

The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me well. I will be proud to wear this dress out for my son's wedding.

No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

Well done JJsHouse. Love this website!

Von BARBARA 2014-09-06 22:16:45

It's true to photos on the website.The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality. I would like to tell your website to my friends and families.Thanks, you guys!

Von Audrey-Wong 2014-09-06 22:14:48

It looks great on me. THANK YOU SO MUCH !!

Von Maria 2014-09-04 01:22:53

Hello Everyone,
thank you so much for the dress!
I received it yesterday,
and it fits perfectly!
Thank you! I hope to purchase more dresses in the future
Maria

Von Lykkevester 2014-04-28 22:23:44

utrolig smuk kjole passer perfekt, farven på billedet er helt fantastisk flot glæder mig til at bære den til min søns bryllup

Von p291059.ak 2014-03-08 01:21:33

received and perfect fit after all worries not needed thanks for making it a perfect day.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96