A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Knielang Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022007283

Preis: 139.91

Originalpreis: € 279.82  Ersparnis  € 139.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 139.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ana.feller 2016-05-15 17:25:45

I was very pleased with the quality of this dress. The material was very good. The stones were secure although I would have liked to see a little more reinforcement only because I was using the dress for a dance performance but for just a normal occasion like prom or dinner party it would be fine and I'm happy to say I did not loss and stones during my performance the stones held up through many turns and dips. I did find that the size did run a little on big side.

pic1.jpeg

Von dr.jumanallan 2015-04-23 17:33:56

if i want to order it but i need it short/mini can you make it for me ?

Von caroline 2014-09-26 00:50:37

The front style of the dress is really beautiful and fine. I really appreciate your handcraft in making the dress for my homecoming. Thank you so much and I really love the dress.

Von asha 2014-09-25 23:13:27

I bought the dress for my homecoming:)

At first, I doubted the quality of the dress because of its price.

But I am so glad after I received the dress. It is just beautiful.

Von N.P. 2014-09-20 02:38:40

I ordered this dress for my daughter
Here homecoming is next week
The dress arrived today
It fits her perfectly and the color is very cute
Also, the quality of this dress is pretty good
Highly recommended

Von Bianca 2014-09-20 00:02:59

The dress is so lovely and sexy. The orange color is soft and just the same as the pictures show. I wore this dress last week and my friends also said this dress is amazing.

Von Liz 2014-09-11 02:36:21

You guys helped me a lot in this purchase. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Thank you very much.

Von Judy_Green 2014-09-11 01:33:32

I chose to order the dress from jjshouse after hearing many positive reviews about it. But I still had some concerns about the size. But I received the dress 2 days ago and found that it fitted me very well. What I can say is Wow! I will order other items from you.

Von Persis12 2014-09-03 03:10:02

Hi
Unbelieveable!
Just wanted to say a big thank you !!!
Cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures.

Thanks jjshouse

Von Maria Therese Holth 2013-12-02 10:00:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beautiful dress and very good quality. Highly recommended!!!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96