A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Träger Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #022009540

Preis: 131.41
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 239.84  Ersparnis  € 108.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 131.41
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Smackay32 2016-04-19 09:11:29

Perfect fit and as pretty as the picture. Very pleased

Von Kathy648 2014-09-24 03:05:52

I love my dress! It fits perfectly!

Von Charlene_Burns 2014-09-22 02:58:24

I ordered this dress in watermelon color. This color is very beautiful! The bow and the sequins are of high quality. I will wear this dress tonight. Thank you so much!

Von P.penny 2014-09-13 03:00:50

"The dress fitted perfectly! I'm really happy with it and that long dress made me feel like a princes :). To everyone who is still in doubt: order it! I added two pictures, one of the dress (size 2) and one where you can see the detail of the top. I was really curious how that looked, so I hope the picture helps other people.

Thanks for the good service JJSHouse!"

Von jennifer 2014-09-13 01:27:20

I am crazy about this dress. It is gorgeous.

Von Fiona Gumbrell 2013-08-01 03:01:01 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Delight to have received my dress today. The colour is gorgeous (hunter green) and l am happy with how the dress fits. Customer service has been fantastic only thing l would suggest is that an eye and hook at the top of the zipper should be included otherwise the dress is very well made and l can't wait to wear it out.

Thank you very much!

Von MARIA LUISA GUITRON RODRIGUEZ 2013-06-18 18:07:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ES LO QUE ESPERABA, ESTA LINDISIMO, GRACIAS POR SU PRONTO ENVIO, REALMENTE QUEDE SORPRENDIDA.

Von cecilie 2012-11-28 23:28:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is very long though, I have to wear platforms or it will drag the floor. I love this dress. Thinking about getting it in another color

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96