A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Blumen/Schleife(n)/VBA-Fenster
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Organza/Charmeuse Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Blumen/Schleife(n)/VBA-Fenster #010002147

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 116.93  Ersparnis  € 36.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Johnson.karenl 2016-06-30 10:15:27

Dresses are precious and my nieces are so excited to wear them...Thank you

Von Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

Von alecia 2012-03-21 19:47:21

hello can i please see this dress in navy blue and royal blue? also are the sizes for plus size as well? my little flower girl is a plus size honey bunny :) thank you so much for your help.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-21 23:10:11

Von alison 2011-10-25 13:25:44

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-25 20:07:54

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Chocolate and a picture of our Taffeta color sample in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Erin McNamara 2011-10-03 22:17:24

Can I please see this Dress in Ivory or a Cream please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-08 22:35:24

Hi Erin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Julita 2011-07-18 04:27:03

Thank you guys for making my girl such a nice dress!

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00