3/4-Länge Ärmel Tüll besondere Anlässe Bolero
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

3/4-Länge Ärmel Tüll besondere Anlässe Bolero #013004179

Preis: 49.96

Originalpreis: € 54.96  Ersparnis  € 5.00

  • Farbtabelle
€ 49.96
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Linute 2015-03-12 05:15:35

Good quality, thanks JJHouse!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:32:25

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the wrap. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von dricaguten 2014-05-05 14:17:50

Ja e a segunda vez que faço a encomendo .Sao vestidos lindos de bom acabamento,, O tecido e como descreve na venda. E o melhor de tudo e que chega , despois e so usar e sentir-se linda

Von Helena 2013-11-25 22:56:50

what a beautiful wrap! i like the design and the color. it is exactly what i expected, and the size is right for me. i'm planning to order another dress from your website now. highly recommended!!

Von Elaine 2013-11-24 22:56:54

The lovely special occasion wrap can match my dress well. I like the fabric and design very much because the fabric is comfortable and in good quality, the design can make me elegant and beautiful.

Von Tiffanysmith78 2013-10-29 04:21:08

Loved this wrap! Looks stunning with the dress we ordered. Thank you so much!

Von Nicole 2013-08-28 23:48:14

Lovely wrap. Plenty of room in the sleeves if your arms aren't stick thin which is good. I bought ivory colour, it is maybe closer to cream in colour than very light ivory. Love it all the same and it will look lovely with my wedding dress. The service from JJ house I have found is always so quick. I have ordered from a few other Overseas places and they are quite slow. I will always come back to JJs house to shop. Speedy deliveries every time! :) Very happy with their garments and service.

Von Eden 2013-07-16 03:31:33

Absolutely beautiful, fast delivery, am going to love wearing this with my gown to the coming party, thank you so much.

Von Saskia 2011-11-21 23:30:44

Hi, jst wondring if i would be able to order this wrap and dress together just in a different colour? The last time i asked about it i was directed to a different dress which was also beautiful but just would not suit me i dont think in the same way this one would, so does that mean the dress is no longer available? and is there any way of still getting it at all?
thanks very much

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-21 23:42:47

Hi Saskia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can order this dress through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/a-line-princess-sweetheart-floor-length-taffeta-bridesmaid-dress-with-ruffle-lace-%28007002095%29-g2095,Then put them in one order .Hope you can make it .


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us
.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 34.98 € 24.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Exquisiten Kupfer Stirnbänder (042041720) 50
    € 57.95 € 28.97 Ersparnis € 28.97
  • € 25.98 € 20.98 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 8.00 € 3.99 Ersparnis € 4.01
  • Schlichten und Eleganten Rund PE/Lace Blumen-Sets (123069405) 45
    € 69.96 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • Baumwolle/Chinlon Höschen (125033964) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 25.98 € 19.48 Ersparnis € 6.51
  • € 1.00 € 0.84 Ersparnis € 0.15
  • Individualisiert Blume Design PVC Tanzfläche Abziehbilder (118033735) 45
    € 34.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 15.00
  • Individualisiert Reizende Vögel Glas/Aluminium Toasten Flöten  (118040920) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.23 Ersparnis € 20.74
  • € 9.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 2.01
  • € 7.00 € 4.89 Ersparnis € 2.11
  • € 15.99 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 7.01